LATHAM - HEADQUARTERS
892-898 Troy Schenectady Rd. 
Latham, NY 12110-1698
Phone: 518-785-5841
Toll Free: 1-800-564-5587
Office Fax: 518-785-5740 
24 Hour Order Line Fax 1-800-950-4342

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, 
Open Saturdays in Season from 8:00 am to Noon
Closed on Saturdays From Thanksgiving to April 1st.

Notes: Central Parts Depot, Commercial Service Shop, Showroom, Irrigation Products & Service All Administrative Functions

LIVERPOOL - Branch
315 Commerce Boulevard
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: 315-457-0181
Toll Free: 1-800-564-5297
Fax: 315-457-0312 
 

Hours: Mon.-Fri.  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Note's  Branch Manager - Roger Lind, Ext. 325 , Stocks Fast Moving Parts & Irrigation Products, Showroom, Commercial Service Shop

LOCATIONS

Parts

Parts Orders may be placed at any location

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Jim Bondi - Parts Manager

jbondi@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5120

n/a

Marge Walrath - Liverpool

mwalrath@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

5321

n/a

Service

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Jack Wands, Service Department Manager

jwands@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5127

518-857-9878

Service Writer - Latham

dpayne@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5129

n/a

Stuart Fenske - Liverpool Service Manager

sfenske@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

5323

315-706-9788

Commercial Equipment Sales
Sales Area Map
 

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Roger Lind - Sales Mgr.

rlind@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

5325

315-374-8441

Gary Hughes - Sales Rep.

ghughes@grasslandcorp.com

n/a

n/a

716-570-2267

Keith Pierce -Sales Rep.

kpierce@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

5322

607-481-0809

Brent Lewis - Sales Rep

blewis@grasslandcorp.com

n/a

n/a

585-694-9948

John Halloran -Sales Rep.

jhalloran@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5191

518-857-9870

Vlad Nikolic - Sales Rep.

vladn@grasslandcorp.com

n/a

n/a

1-802-236-0611

Chris Pogge - Sales Rep.

cpogge@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5109

518-857-0197

Ian MacArthur - Sales Rep

imacarthur@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

5330

315-374-8444

Joe Gazeley - Latham Store Manager

jgazeley@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5125

518-857-9881

Ken Henderson - Order Processing

kenh@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5115

n/a

Irrigation Sales

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Kirk Pogge - Division Mgr.

khpogge@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5111

518-857-9877

Jon Van Dyke- Irrigation Designer

jvandyke@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5121

 

Nick MacArthur - Sales / Service Rep Golf - Eastern NY and Vermont

nmacarthur@grasslandcorp.com

n/a 

n/a 

518-441-4753

Order Processing - Latham

n/a

518-785-5841

5131

n/a

Dave Knox Sales / Service Rep Golf - Western & Central NY

dknox@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

5n/a

518-857-9883

Consumer Wholesale

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Steve Piper - Sales Manager

spiper@grasslandcorp.com

716-822-2020

5208

716-570-4983

Don Hoffman - Eastern Sales Rep.

dhoffman@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5107

518-469-3864

Mike Parry - Order Processing

mparry@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5106

n/a

Siteworks Systems

Person - Position

E-Mail

Phone

Ext.

Cell #

Chris Pogge - Sales Manager - Eastern NY

cpogge@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

n/a

518-857-0197

Vlad Nikolic - Sales - Vermont

skidloaderman@gmail.com

n/a 

n/a

802-236-0611

Keith Pierce - Sales - Western NY

kpierce@grasslandcorp.com

315-457-0181

522

607-481-0809

Bonnie Slocum - Order Processing

bslocum@grasslandcorp.com

518-785-5841

5101

n/a

Contact

Compaction

Product Details                                         Product Details                                         Product Details                                         Product Details

Sign-Up-Button
facebook
ebay-logo
msds
request1

For Email Order Status Notifications and E-Invoicing

 

892-898 Troy Schenectady Rd.
Latham, New York 12110
518-785-5841

315 Commerce Blvd.
Liverpool, New York 13088
315-457-0181

linkedIn-icon-logo-vector
member

Grassland is a Member of the
Colonie-Guilderland
Rotary Club

Give Back to Your Community
Join a Rotary Club Near You

Golf Banner Black